## **Region 7 Behavioral Health Board Membership Roster\***

\*Updated March 2024

July 1, 2023 – June 30, 2024				
Chair	Sheriff Samuel Hulse			
Vice Chair	Darin Burrell			
Secretary	Commissioner Eric Jackson			
Treasurer	Dustin Park			

Board Seat	Name/Agency	County	Term	Term End
County Commissioner	Eric Jackson	Bingham	4	July 2024
County Commissioner	Brent Mendenhall	Madison	4	July 2025
County Commissioner	Bryon Reed	Bonneville	4	July 2027
IDHW Behavioral Health System Representative	Corey Leishman	Bonneville	4	July 2024
IDHW Behavioral Health System Representative	Tim Thompson	Region 7	4	July 2025
Law Enforcement Officer	Sheriff Sam Hulse	Bonneville	4	July 2027
Judiciary Representative	Judge Michael Whyte	Region 7	4	July 2024
Hospital Representative	Shawn LaPray	Bonneville	4	March 2027
Licensed Physician or Health Practitioner			4	July 2027
Parent of a Child with an SED	Teriann Ness-Parker	Bonneville	4	July 2024
Adult Corrections Representative	Dustin Park	Region 7	4	July 2025
Parent of a Child with a Substance Use Disorder			4	May 2026
Mental Health Advocate	Sara White	Teton	4	July 2024
Substance Use Disorder Advocate	Stephanie Taylor-Silva	Region 7	4	July 2025
Adult Substance Use Disorder Consumer Representative	Donna Johnson	Region 7	4	July 2025
Adult Mental Health Consumer Representative	Rick Whittaker	Bingham	4	September 2024
Family Member of Adult Mental Health Consumer	Jerilyn Taylor	Bonneville	4	October 2025
Family Member of Substance Use Disorder Consumer			4	March 2027
Mental Health Treatment Provider	Tina Ricks	Bonneville	4	July 2024
Substance Use Disorder Treatment Provider	Chris Brayton	Bonneville	4	July 2025
Juvenile Justice Representative	Darin Burrell	Fremont	4	July 2024
Representative of Elementary or Secondary Public Education	Katie Dodge	Fremont	4	July 2025
Prevention Specialist	Ashley Stallings	Upper Valley	4	July 2027