An Official Government Website

County Data

Eastern Idaho Public Health serves an 8-county region, including Bonneville, Clark, Custer, Fremont, Jefferson, Lemhi, Madison, and Teton counties. This data is collected to understand the services offered in each county and the impact made on local communities. 

2024 County Snapshot Data

Idaho Falls Watertower
ver: 3.5.1a | last updated: